Gladiator event 2005

Official site is here.
If you have logs that I don't, please send them to me to [email protected] !

Sat Jul 16 2005
Calmis - Morpher
Gotrek - Mankind
Jacen - Stargazer
Scaler - Sperwer

Sun Jul 17 2005
Dutois - Yrden
Hardtop
- Ulver
Dutois - Moonlord

Mon Jul 18 2005
Cilwand - Mape
Hannah - Savok
Era - Ggr
Amd - Mystic
Baffi - Chack (log from Chack)

Tue Jul 19 2005
Balthas - Searc (unofficial, loser gave up officially, log from Ssmud)
Delpers - Requiem
Cilwand - Sperwer
Amd - Era the Lava gem
Gorge - Pera
Kerzebel - Tackle
Searc - Tackle

Wed Jul 20 2005
Atomska - Blazzer
Gotrek - Shar (no probe)
Hardtop - Mathieu

Thu Jul 21 2005
Savok - Tackle
Mithrand - Shar (log from Mithrand, auditorium view here)

Fri Jul 22 2005
Blazzer - Orome

Sat Jul 23 2005
Dupre - Murdoch (log from Jeskko)

Sun Jul 24 2005
Cilwand - Delpers
Gorge - Hardtop
Amd - Mithrand (log from Mithrand, auditorium view here)

Mon Jul 25 2005
Blazzer - Marrow
Jacen - Moonlord
Dupre - Peelo

Mon Aug 01 2005
Cilwand - Jacen
Peelo - Tackle

Tue Aug 02 2005

Cilwand - Peelo (log from Dupre)